First glimpse of the new album!

As promised two weeks ago, the news about the second album is here! The new album will listen to the name ‘Atmospheres’, and will be available as a free download at this website and other services like or SoundCloud on the 15th of July 2011.

The album will consist of 12 tracks and 2 bonus tracks that will only be available to download from this website, the duration of these 14 tracks will be around 50 minutes.
The artwork and video’s will be photographed and filmed by Pepijn Koning, you can take a look at his work on Flickr.